Become a Campus Ambassador

×

Contact:
Anushka Chawla
p19anushkac@iimidr.ac.in
7906858617
Abhishek Purab Das
p19abhishekd@iimidr.ac.in
9668765495
Register here
IRIS'21
STREAMING
EXHILARATION
12 th - 14 th Nov'21

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds


IRIS'21

IRIS boasts of a splendid legacy that dates back to the turn of the millennium. Amidst the typical B-school environment, it brings forth a fresh amalgamation of management and culture in an exhilarating 3 day extravaganza.

IRIS is the Greek goddess of the rainbow, a bridge that connects simple earthlings to the heavenly abode of the Gods. Taking inspiration from this, the festival provides a platform for those mere mortals, relying on their wits, skills and determination, to strive for glory and achieve that which is beyond their reach.

Since its inception in 2010, it has emerged as flagship management-cultural fest of IIM Indore. It is more of an amalgamation of talent and action involving brightest business minds across the nation. Over the year,it has seen huge participation from premier institutions of the nation and high corporate inclusion. IRIS has also been on the page of Guiness World Record Book

Streaming Exhilaration



COME EXPERIENCE IRIS



 


Envision

The opportunity of being trained in one of the most prestigious B-schools in the country. It offers students a unique combination of-

Team oriented tasks, events, simulations, guest lectures, Intro to Marketing world spread across 3 eventful days.

Students develop a comprehensive and pragmatic understanding of how businesses,come up with strategies and forecast the consequences. Reality teaches one lesson that theory cannot.

All our tasks and events are based on real-life cases & situations to help understand how theories can be applied to even the most twisted scenarios.

We help you understand how to communicate with newer folks, create business like simulations etc.

Contact

Anushka Chawla +91-7906858617

Abhisek Purab Das +91-9668765495

Past Speakers


{{speaker.name}}
{{speaker.desig}}
{{speaker.company}}


Flagship Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}

Management Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}

Cultural Events


{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}




Ranbhoomi is Central India's largest sporting event. With a footfall of 20000+, it offers an ideal opportunity for student-athletes across the country to showcase their talents in 20+ different sports at a national level.

Organised by the students of IIM Indore, it is truly a three-day extravaganza of pure, unadulterated sporting fun. On the field, sports is all about glory, determination and perseverance but sports is much more than that.

Off the field, it's a platform for social change, and in this endeavour, team Ranbhoomi has strived to contribute towards solving the numerous socio-environmental problems faced by the society through its various social campaigns and initiatives in collaboration with several prominent NGOs and CSR organisations.

This is the true essence of sports, and Ranbhoomi aims to serve as a platform to promote this message and unite everyone who believes in it.



{{event.name}}
{{event.tagline}}



Current Sponsors



Contact Us

iris@iimidr.ac.in
Fest Coordinator
Anjali Mishra
p20anjalim@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7905351734
Varun Anand
i17varuna@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8269294361, +91-7771812000
Corporate Relations
Marul Tripathy
i17marult@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8249626301
Participation
Chethan P
p20chethanp@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8553753222
Sarthak Bhatt
p20sarthakb@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9871053584
Corporate Involvement
Swastika Dash
p20swastikad@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7359274273
C & D (Digital)
Nidhi Khobragade
p20knidhi@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7385699268
C & D (Non-Digital)
Swedha
ph20swedha@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9952284947
Sushree Soumya
ph20sushrees@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9438138778
Events
Ashwani Kumar
p20ashwanim@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7371866656
Finance
Chirag Jain
p20chiragj@iimidr.ac.in
+91-7409340066
Aastha Malik
p20aastham@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8826992821
Guest Relations
Riddhimaa Khanna
i17riddhimaak@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9654882249
Arpan Basu
p20arpanb@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9674546158
Media & Marketing
Raiza K M
p20raizak@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9400950094
Milestone
Deepali Yadav
p20deepaliy@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8860136172
Satvik Rastogi
p20satvikr@gmail.com
+91-8756739369
Operations
Neha Bobde
p20nehab@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9705980194
Sai Anjaneya
p20kukkadapus@iimidr.ac.in
+91-6301935676
Photography
Kamil
p20kamil@iimidr.ac.in
+91-9158811213
System & Analytics
Biswajeet Sahu
p20biswajeets@iimidr.ac.in
+91-8280468294
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Made by Sys & IT team, IRIS.

{{eventDetails.name}}

×
About
Format
Rules
Contact
POC Details:
{{eventDetails.namePOC1}}
{{eventDetails.emailPOC1}}
{{eventDetails.contactPOC1}}
{{eventDetails.namePOC2}}
{{eventDetails.emailPOC2}}
{{eventDetails.contactPOC2}}

{{eventDetails.poster}}